Fog Mountain

Fog Mountain 

Airy, spacey, jazzy and psychedelic sounds melts together in a slightly kraut inspired trio, added with a touch of prog, surfing on to new adventures in the musical sea.

The band consists of:

Fred Are Wolter – Drums, Vocals, Sax, Synths
Tom Daniel Reiersen – Bass, Synts
Tom Uglebakken – Guitar, Sax, Vocals


August 2023 | Single Release | Over Rover

The first single from Fog Mountain has been released! We have to be completely honest and say that this sounds great. Check it out on Spotify or other streaming platforms