Jolly Cobra

Join Jolly Cobra on a musical road trip as we cruise thru the heat of the dry and dusty desert towards the pumping waves of the ocean. Breathe in the fresh and salty sea breeze, load up and put the pedal to the metal and head through the deeper woodland and up to the mountain top. Enjoy the view and let's head for space!

The music is based in seventies hard rock with psychedelic space rock influences as well a deep love for stoner- and grunge rock. Get ready, jump in the van and let's go for a ride!

Band Members:
Steffen Johansen - Vocals (2009 - present)
Fred Are Larsen - Drums (2009 - present)
Tom Daniel Reiersen - Bass, guitar (2009 - present)
Tom Uglebakken - Guitar (2012, 2014 - present)
Bjørn Viggo Andersen - Bass (2014 - present)

Filip Watn - Guitar (2009 - 2012)
Andreas Serigstad - Organ (2009 - 2009)

Shop Jolly Cobra

Buy Jolly Cobra on Itunes

Listen to Jolly Cobra on Spotify:

Social Media